Best Meta Ads tools for agencies in 2026
Roundup · 4 min read · Updated 2026-10-21 · By the Cofoundr team
No single tool is best. Pick by the job: automation if you launch and optimise at volume, a reporting tool if client reports are the bottleneck, an AI connector if you want to ask questions of your data, or a daily monitor if the hard part is knowing which client account needs you first.
Agencies buy Meta Ads tools to remove one specific kind of work. This roundup groups tools by that job instead of ranking them. Cofoundr publishes this page and is one of the tools covered, so we kept every fact about other products to what each vendor states on its own public pages, with a source link on each comparison page. Last checked 21 Oct 2026. Prices change, so confirm on the vendor's site.
How to choose
- Count your ad accounts and how many are Meta only. Many tools cover Google, TikTok and LinkedIn too.
- Name the slowest weekly job: monitoring, reporting, launching ads, or answering client questions.
- Check how pricing scales: per ad account, per client, per seat or per data source.
- Check the free plan or trial, and whether a card is needed.
- Ask what the tool is allowed to change in an ad account, and whether you can limit it.
Daily monitoring across client accounts
Cofoundr is built for this one job: a daily review of many Meta client accounts, with a health score per account, a morning priority list, alert-only starter rules, white-label reports on every paid plan and an MCP server with 82 actions. It is Meta Ads only, from $29 a month for up to 7 ad accounts, with 50 free credits for 7 days and no card. See how it compares with Meta Ads Manager alone and with spreadsheets.
Automation and ad launching
These tools act on ads: rules, optimisation or launching at volume.
- Madgicx: AI ecommerce ad platform. price not on its public page. trial: 7 days. AI and MCP: Link on site, not described. Compare with Cofoundr
- Revealbot: Rule-based ad automation. price: $49 to $99 a month (page shows both). trial: 14 days, no card. AI and MCP: Birch MCP listed. Compare with Cofoundr
- AdManage: Ad launching and management. price: £199.99 a month (1 ad account). trial: Money-back guarantee, no trial stated. AI and MCP: Yes, all plans. Compare with Cofoundr
- AdStellar: AI ad creation and launch. price: $100 a month (50,000 AI credits). trial: 7 days, $100 in credits. AI and MCP: Not stated. Compare with Cofoundr
- Hawky: Agentic ad platform. price: Not published. trial: Not stated. AI and MCP: Not stated. Compare with Cofoundr
- Smartly.io: Enterprise ad platform. price: Not published. trial: Demo only. AI and MCP: Not stated. Compare with Cofoundr
- AdEspresso: Facebook ad optimisation. price: Not on home page. trial: 14 days. AI and MCP: Not stated. Compare with Cofoundr
- Adzooma: Multi-channel ad management. price: Free. Paid from $69 a month. trial: Free plan. AI and MCP: Not stated. Compare with Cofoundr
- Ryze AI: AI agents for ads, SEO and landing pages. price: $89 a month (Paid Ads). Agency $279. trial: 7 days on Paid Ads and Agency. AI and MCP: Yes, all plans. Compare with Cofoundr
- NYX: Autonomous AI marketing platform. price: Not stated on pricing page. trial: 7 days. AI and MCP: Not stated. Compare with Cofoundr
- Pixis: AI advertising platform for consumer brands. price: Not published. trial: Demo only. AI and MCP: Not stated. Compare with Cofoundr
AI assistants and MCP connectors
These let an AI assistant such as Claude or ChatGPT read, and sometimes change, ad data. See how to connect Claude to Meta Ads for the safety checks.
- Pipeboard: AI assistant connector. price: Free. Paid from ₹1,299.90 a month. trial: Free plan, 7-day trial. AI and MCP: Core of the product. Compare with Cofoundr
- Markifact: AI automation and MCP. price: $79 a month (Pro, 1 seat). trial: Not stated. AI and MCP: Yes. Compare with Cofoundr
- Adspirer: MCP for ads. price: Free. Paid from $40 a month. trial: Free plan. AI and MCP: Core of the product. Compare with Cofoundr
Client reporting
These focus on dashboards and client reports, often across many ad platforms, rather than on diagnosing what to fix.
- AgencyAnalytics: Client reporting. price: $20 per client a month (annual). trial: 14 days, no card. AI and MCP: Yes (ChatGPT, Claude). Compare with Cofoundr
- DashThis: Dashboards and reporting. price: $44 a month billed yearly (3 dashboards). trial: 14 days, 10 dashboards. AI and MCP: Yes. Compare with Cofoundr
- Whatagraph: Visual reporting. price: €999 a month billed annually. trial: Not stated. AI and MCP: Not stated. Compare with Cofoundr
- Swydo: Reporting. price: €69 a month (one plan). trial: 14 days, no card. AI and MCP: Not stated. Compare with Cofoundr
- Databox: Analytics and reporting. price: Free. Paid from $71 a month (annual). trial: Free plan, 14-day trial. AI and MCP: Yes, paid plans. Compare with Cofoundr
- Supermetrics: Marketing data platform. price: $49 a month ($39 yearly). trial: 14 days. AI and MCP: Not stated. Compare with Cofoundr
See them side by side
The full comparison hub puts every tool in one table, with a source link and the check date for each.
A quick way to decide
- Mostly Meta, many clients, and you need to know where to look first: a daily monitor.
- Heavy creative testing and launching: an automation or launching platform.
- Clients ask for polished reports across channels: a reporting tool.
- You want to ask questions in Claude or ChatGPT: an MCP connector, with read-only access first.
How we keep this fair
Every fact comes from the vendor's own public page, shown with a source and the check date. Where a page does not say, we write "not stated". We re-check each entry within 90 days. If a fact about your product is out of date, tell us at the address in the footer and we will fix it.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best Meta Ads tool for agencies?
It depends on the job. Automation, reporting, AI connection and daily monitoring are different problems, and most agencies end up choosing by the one that costs them the most time.
Which Meta Ads tools have an MCP server?
Several do, including Cofoundr, Pipeboard, Adspirer and AdManage. Each comparison page shows what the vendor's own page says.
Are these prices current?
They were checked on 21 Oct 2026 and can change. Always confirm on the vendor's site.
Is this page neutral?
Cofoundr publishes it and is one of the tools covered. We limit claims about others to what their own pages state and show the sources.